Meet Our Lenders

We are proud to serve you in  22 locations throughout Western Washington.  Please contact the lender in the area most convenient for you and let's talk about what you want to accomplish.

Pierce County

Bill Andrews

Bill Andrews

VP | Branch Manager
NMLS ID #539564
Apply Now with Bill
Bryan Ruff

Bryan Ruff

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1019633
(253) 358-5955
blruff@timberlandbank.com
Apply Now with Bryan
Corey Weick

Corey Weick

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #111917
Apply Now with Corey
Jannae Mitton

Jannae Mitton

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1019639
Apply Now with Jannae
Leanne Kleinschmidt

Leanne Kleinschmidt

AVP | Online Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1380891
Apply Now with Leanne
Liz Ringer

Liz Ringer

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #539582
Apply Now with Liz
Richard Pifer

Richard Pifer

SVP | Regional Manager
NMLS ID #539581
Vicki Stasch

Vicki Stasch

SVP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #539583
Apply Now with Vicki

King County

Jodi Danielson

Jodi Danielson

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1654414
Apply Now with Jodi
Linda Wark

Linda Wark

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #409970
(253) 219-4467
llwark@timberlandbank.com
Apply Now with Linda
Richard Pichler

Richard Pichler

SVP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #368891
Apply Now with Richard

Thurston and Lewis County

Erik Heimann

Erik Heimann

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #539571
Lacey & Yelm Branches
(360) 791-3834
ejheimann@timberlandbank.com
Apply Now with Erik
Keith Macy

Keith Macy

SVP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #539574
Chehalis Branch
(253) 297-2870
kemacy@timberlandbank.com
Apply Now with Keith
Matt Hargrave

Matt Hargrave

AVP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1218316
Olympia & Tumwater Branches
(360) 591-5772
mrhargra@timberlandbank.com
Apply Now with Matt

Kitsap County

Justin Freeland

Justin Freeland

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #895111
Silverdale Branch
(360) 591-2706
tjfreela@timberlandbank.com
Apply Now with Justin
Kaitlin Orcutt

Kaitlin Orcutt

AVP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1043345
Poulsbo Branch
(360) 633-0713
klorcutt@timberlandbank.com
Apply Now with Kaitlin
Keith Baggerly

Keith Baggerly

SVP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #539565
Silverdale Branch
(360) 271-1207
krbaggerly@timberlandbank.com
Apply Now with Keith

Grays Harbor County

Carol Windell

Carol Windell

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1319560
Hoquiam Branch
(360) 926-6118
cjwindel@timberlandbank.com
Apply Now with Carol
Dan Olsen

Dan Olsen

VP | Loan Officer
NMLS ID #539577
Hoquiam Branch
(360) 591-4092
dwolsen@timberlandbank.com
Apply Now with Dan
Wendy Michelbrink

Wendy Michelbrink

VP | Branch Manager
NMLS ID #539576
Downtown Aberdeen Branch
(360) 581-8980
wdmichel@timberlandbank.com
Apply Now with Wendy