Meet Our Business Lenders

We are proud to serve communities across Western Washington at all of our 22 locations. Please contact the lender in the area most convenient for you and let's talk about what you want to accomplish with your business.

Pierce and King County

Robert Drugge

Robert Drugge

EVP | Commercial Lending | Business Banking
Pierce and King County
(253) 471-2542
radrugge@timberlandbank.com
Carol Duris

Carol Duris

SVP | Business Banking
Pierce and King County
(206) 719-5368
caduris@timberlandbank.com
Charlie Triandifilou

Charlie Triandifilou

SVP | Business Banking
Pierce and King County
(253) 804-6177
cgtriand@timberlandbank.com
Doug Rohner

Doug Rohner

VP | Business Banking
Pierce and King County
(253) 988-2043
dwrohner@timberlandbank.com
Paul Long

Paul Long

VP | Business Banking | SBA Lending
Pierce and King County
(253) 341-6550
ptlong@timberlandbank.com
Todd Van Cise

Todd Van Cise

SVP | Business Banking
Pierce and King County
(253) 472-4465
twvancis@timberlandbank.com

Thurston and Lewis County

Matt DeBord

Matt DeBord

SVP | Business Banking
Thurston County
(360) 956-1979
mjdebord@timberlandbank.com
Tim Collins

Tim Collins

Business Banking
Thurston and Lewis County
(253) 328-0783
tjcollin@timberlandbank.com

Kitsap and Grays Harbor County

Brent Stenman

Brent Stenman

SVP | Business Banking
Kitsap County
(360) 613-7052
bastenman@timberlandbank.com
Brian Smith

Brian Smith

SVP | Business Banking
Grays Harbor County
(360) 589-2284
bssmith@timberlandbank.com